تفاصيل الشركة
  • Yongkang Longyin Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع , شركة تجارة
  • الأسواق الرئيسية: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:21% - 30%
  • موتس:CE, ISO9001
  • وصف:لوح التزلج الكهربائي,لوح التزلج الكهربائي Hoverboard,تحوم مجلس,لوح التزلج الكهربائي Hoverboard,,
Yongkang Longyin Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. لوح التزلج الكهربائي,لوح التزلج الكهربائي Hoverboard,تحوم مجلس,لوح التزلج الكهربائي Hoverboard,,

لوح التزلج الكهربائي

فئة المنتج من لوح التزلج الكهربائي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لوح التزلج الكهربائي, لوح التزلج الكهربائي Hoverboard الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تحوم مجلس R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
لوح التزلج الكهربائية المتوازنة دون البعيد

نموذج : SK-9

لوح التزلج الكهربائية المتوازنة دون البعيد البند: SK-9 لوح تزلج كهربائي متوازن ، يديره توازن الجسم ، يستدير لليمين أو يستدير لليسار ، بسرعة أو أقل ، بدون جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، شبيه بتوازن العجلتين سكوتر hoverboard ، مع اثنين من المحركات القوية. أسلوب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مبيعات الأطفال الساخنة لوح التزلج مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

نموذج : SK-6

حار مبيعات الأطفال لوح التزلج مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد البند: SK-6 حار مبيعات الأطفال لوح التزلج مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد لديه قوتان ، وضع الفرامل هو الفرامل هولزر الإلكترونية ، ووضع محرك الأقراص هو علبة التروس ، ونسبة نقل هو 1: 14.49 والتحكم في السرعة هو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتج جديد 4 عجلة التحكم عن بعد الكهربائية سكيت

نموذج : SK-8

منتج جديد 4 عجلة التحكم عن بعد الكهربائية سكيت البند: SK-8 منتج جديد 4 عجلة التحكم عن بعد الكهربائية لوح التزلج لديه 4 عجلة ، قاعدة العجلات هو 775mm ، المقياس الأمامي هو 250mm ، المسار الخلفي هو 225mm ، وزن المنتج 6.5kg ، المنتج له مظهر بسيط وأداء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
توازن جديد سكيت لوح التزلج الكهربائية

نموذج : RP510

توازن جديد سكيت لوح التزلج الكهربائية جديد موازنة متقدمة سكيت كهربائي هو إنتاجنا الجديد الذي يحتوي على المحرك ولكن بدون جهاز تحكم عن بعد من خلال توازن الجسم ، وهو ما يشبه سكوتر التوازن الذاتي ثنائي العجلات لدينا ، فهو أكثر متعة من لوح التزلج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4 عجلات الكهربائية كيت لوح التزلج 1500W

نموذج : SK-8

4 عجلات الكهربائية كيت لوح التزلج 1500W البند: SK-8 4 عجلات الكهربائية لوح التزلج كيت 1500wr لوح التزلج لديها أفضل كمية ، مظهر ببساطة وتنظيف ، وحجم المنتج is940 * 225 * 130mm ، حجم التعبئة هو 970 * 145 * 270mm (داخل) 985 * 160 * 285mm (خارج). سنبذل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4 عجلات التحكم عن بعد الكهربائية سكيت

نموذج : SK-8

250W 4 عجلات التحكم عن بعد لوح التزلج الكهربائية لوح التزلج فرش للسيارات لوح التزلج البند: SK-8 250W 4 عجلات التحكم عن بعد لوح التزلج الكهربائية لوح التزلج فرش السيارات لوح التزلج لديها أفضل كمية ، مظهر ببساطة وتنظيف ، حجم المنتج is940 * 225 * 130mm...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لوح التزلج الكهربائي الموردين
  وباعتبارها أصغر مركبة خالية من الانبعاثات ، فإن ألواح التزلج الكهربائية وغيرها من المركبات الكهربائية الشخصية الصغيرة يمكن أن تسهم إسهامًا جديًا في خفض أول أكسيد الكربون والهيدروكربونات وأكاسيد النيتروجين وتلوث الجسيمات. هذه المركبات هي الحل الأصغر والأكثر مرونة التنقل ، ومناسبة بشكل مثالي للتنقل في المدينة. كحل أولي أو آخر ميل يمكن دمجهما بشكل مثالي مع الحافلة أو القطار أو الطائرة وبالتالي المساهمة في حركة حضرية مستقبلية نظيفة . لوح التزلج الكهربائي 1200W ، 1500W و 300 W. عجلة هو بو 83 * 52 ، اللون هو متاح للتخصيص. ديك هو 9-طبقة كندا القيقب ، البطارية 4.4Ah 24 فولت بطارية ليثيوم أيون.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Yongkang Longyin Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Emma Chen Ms. Emma Chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.cnlongyin.com
Home > Products > Outdoor Sports > Electric Skateboard

Electric Skateboard

Product categories of Electric Skateboard, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Skateboard, Electric Skateboard Hoverboard suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hover Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Electric Skateboard Balanced Without Remote

Unit Price: USD 108 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 108 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Longyin

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000pc per day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Electric Skateboard Balanced Without Remote item SK 9 Electic skateboard Balanced operated by body balance turn right or turn left speed or lower without remote similar with two wheel balance scooter hoverboard with two powerful motor Electric...
China Electric Skateboard of with CE
Hot Sales Children Skateboard with Remote

Unit Price: USD 108 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 108 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Longyin

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000pc per day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Hot sales children skateboard with remote item SK 6 Hot sales children skateboard with remote has two power the brake mode is electronic Holzer brake the drive mode is gear box the transmission ratio is 1 14 49 and speed control is remote control...
China Manufacturer of Electric Skateboard Hoverboard
New Advance Balance Skateboard Electric

Unit Price: USD 238 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
200 Bag/Bags USD 238 / Bag/Bags

Brand: longyin

Packaging: High quality carton

Supply Ability: 150 units a day

Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

Model No.: RP510

New Advance Balance Skateboard Electric New Advance Balance Skateboard Electric is our new production which has motor but without remote control by your body balance similar with our two wheel self balance scooter it is more fun than normal electric...
Customized Hover Board Made in China
new product 4 wheel remote control electric skateboard

Unit Price: USD 200 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Longyin

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000pc per day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

new product 4 wheel remote control electric skateboard item SK 8 new product 4 wheel remote control electric skateboard has 4 wheel wheel base is 775mm the front gauge is 250mm track rear is 225mm the product weight is 6 5kg the product has a simply...
Professional Manufacturer of Hoverboard Electric Skateboard
4 Wheels Electric Skateboard Kit 1500w

Brand: Longyin

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000pc per day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

4 Wheels Electric Skateboard Kit 1500w item sk 8 4 Wheels Electric Skateboard Kit 1500wr for skateboard has best quantity simply and clean appearence the product size is940 225 130mm the packing size is 970 145 270mm inside 985 160 285mm outside we...
China Supplier of Electric Skateboard
4 wheels remote control electric skateboard

Brand: Longyin

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000pc per day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

250W 4 wheels remote control skateboard electric skateboard brushless motor for skateboard item sk 8 250W 4 wheels remote control skateboard electric skateboard brushless motor for skateboard has best quantity simply and clean appearence the product...
Expert Manufacturer of Electric Skateboard Hoverboard
China Electric Skateboard Suppliers
As the smallest zero-emission vehicle, electric skateboards and other small personal electric vehicles can make a serious contribution to reducing carbon monoxide, hydrocarbons, nitrogen oxides and particle pollution. These vehicles the smallest and most flexible mobility solution, ideally suited for commuting in the city. As a first or last mile solution they can be combined perfectly with the bus, train or plane and thus contribute to a clean future urban mobility.Electric Skateboard has 1200w,1500w and 300w. Wheel is PU 83*52, color is available to customized.Deck is 9-layer canada maple, Battery is 4.4Ah 24v Li-ion battery.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Emma Chen Ms. Emma Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier